The Editorial Committee

The papers to be published in the ESA Proceedings are reviewed, selected and edited by the members of the Executive Committee of the European Society for Aesthetics.

The current Editors of the ESA Proceedings are Fabian Dorsch (Fribourg) and Dan-Eugen Ratiu (Cluj), while the other members of the Editorial Committee are: 

  • Zsolt Bátori (Budapest)
  • Alessandro Bertinetto (Udine)
  • Matilde Carrasco Barranco (Murcia)
  • Josef Früchtl (Amsterdam)
  • Robert Hopkins (Sheffield & New York)
  • Catrin Misselhorn (Stuttgart)
  • Kalle Puolakka (Helsinki)
  • Isabelle Rieusset-Lemarié (Paris)
  • John Zeimbekis (Patras)

It is part of the editorial policy that all papers are reviewed according to the standards of blind peer review.